CBC English Debate 2018

Last week, we received this answer from CBC:

After consultation with the media partners in the consortium, we have determined that the Conservative Party of Quebec will not be included in the live broadcast debate.

According to Mainstreet Research, we are second in vote intentions among all non-francophone electorate Quebec-wide.

Also, according to several pollsters, our Party is second in vote intentions in several ridings with a significant anglophone population. We consider this is a valuable reason to participate in the English debate.


Also consider writing an e-mail response to Ms. Helen Evans, Managing Editor at CBC at helen.evans@cbc.ca

582 signatures

Who's signing

Dustin Kelly
Danilo Masconalle
Samuel Dufresne
Alexandre Gamache
Jimmy Voyer
Alain Goulet
Sharon Brien
Denis Langlois
Stan Tanev
Chris Malouf
Holly Myles
Harold Staviss
Sylvain Desrosiers
Stephen Buddo
André Lecompte
Nivin Beshai
brian copeman
Bonnie Farkas
Frédéric Villeneuve
Dorothy Rotholz
Jakub Szrodt
Elen morin
Eugene Grinker
Guy Trepanier
Albert Baho
Claude Normand
Tony Furtado
Brandon McVicar

Will you sign?

Please sign this petition so Adrien Pouliot can participate in the English debate.

Showing 404 reactions