CBC English Debate 2018

Last week, we received this answer from CBC:

After consultation with the media partners in the consortium, we have determined that the Conservative Party of Quebec will not be included in the live broadcast debate.

According to Mainstreet Research, we are second in vote intentions among all non-francophone electorate Quebec-wide.

Also, according to several pollsters, our Party is second in vote intentions in several ridings with a significant anglophone population. We consider this is a valuable reason to participate in the English debate.


Also consider writing an e-mail response to Ms. Helen Evans, Managing Editor at CBC at [email protected]

579 signatures

Who's signing

ida dubrofsky
Tina Iannuzzi
tracy spence
robert hill
raymond lamanque
Steve Gagnon
Hans Desjarlais
Pierre Mallette
Russell Fisher
Gerald Goldman
Lewid Bonde
Sarah Novack
Ronald Waite
Nick Keramarios
Juliett Zuñiga Lopez
Caroline Richardson
Robert Steele
Diane Lamarche
Lawrence moroz
Lisa Roy Beauparlant
Justin Desrochers
Douglas Bishop
Victoria Coyle
Tanya Zaleski
Lionel Starnes
Marc Langevin
Mark Winkler
Jeff Benoit
Peter Kerr

Will you sign?

Please sign this petition so Adrien Pouliot can participate in the English debate.

Showing 404 reactions